Contacts of managers
departments and directions
Karelin Innokentii
Head of Railway Transportation Department
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 17
karelin@redholt.ru
Palchikov Evgenii
Head of Wagon service Department
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 16
palchikov@redholt.ru
Onsi Sameh
Head of Timber and Lumber Department
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 22
onsy@redholt.ru
Cesar Rezza Vega
Head of the Department of Foreign Economic Activity
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 12
rezza@redholt.ru
Argutin Mikhail
Head of direction EDM
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 19
argutin@redholt.ru
Volochenko Anna
Accountant
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 23
volochenko@redholt.ru
Timoshkov Dmitrii
CFO
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 14
timoshkov@redholt.ru
Drozdov Artem
CEO
+7 495 150 36 18, ext. 11
drozdov@redholt.ru
Our address
127254, Moscow, Ogorodny
proezd, 16, p. 17
Our requisites
LLC "Red Holt" company
See requisites